Emile Roemer of Socialist Party (SP) (3L), Geert Wilders of the Freedom Party (PVV) (2L), Marianne Thieme of the parliamentary party Partij voor de Dieren (PvdD) (4L), Dutch Green Party (Groen Links) leader Jesse Klaver (C), Netherland’s Prime minister and People’s Party for Freedom and Democracy leader Mark Rutte (4R), Lodewijk Asscher of Labour Party (PvdA) (2R), Sybrand Haersma Buma of the Christian Democrats (CDA) (R) pose for a photo after a televised debate between the eight top party leaders in The Hague on March 14, 2017, a day before the parliamentary elections. / AFP PHOTO / POOL / Robin van Lonkhuijsen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *